It happened in the year 2010. I was 15 years old then . I created my first Facebook account accidentally just to add a man called steve leighton from his website about vampires . I knew he was a hoax but i wanted to know his views anyways as there would be no harm done.

It was of no use as the man was clearly out of his mind .My search began again for almost another year when i finally came across a profile called seth stridon. I felt myself being drawn to him like i have known him for ages . I could feel energy his energy like i know it . U may thing me daft but for people who knows about psychic abilities or auras they would understand what i mean . So i immediately sent him friend request and a while passed so i forgot about it.

Until one afternoon when i was on Facebook again i saw a notification that seth has accepted my friend request . So i went out to check his profile and there were not many posts or any pics of him but simply  stories of adam and eve , cain and lilith etc and birthday greetings and people addressing him out of respect . I knew i finally hit the jackpot.

Because i could feel his energy coming out of his posts and i knew he was real . I can’t say how but i felt myself lucky that he accepted my friend request and i was scared a bit to talk to him as he was a stranger logically though his energy meant like i knew him. I did not think that  he would talk to someone insignificant teen like me and he also had a selective list of few friends .

Days passed and i forgot about it as i became busy with my studies. One day finally when i opened Facebook and was chatting with my college friends my chat box popped up with a new message from seth -“Hello child its time that we met each other .”

Leave a Reply

